top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureMiKaylee’s Hope

Accepting donations

Good morning! MiKaylee’s Hope is doing a lot of productive things lately! We are working on a logo, accepting donations thru Guidestar which takes you to Network for Good. Here’s the direct Link: https://www.nfggive.com/guidestar/84-4829170

we appreciate any and all donations to alleviate shipping costs for the memory packages being sent out to our Grieving families. Just this past Monday, I sent out 18 packages! I was able to hand deliver 2 packages but that was still about an Hour drive round trip just for one package. Well worth it though!

I am thankful for the support I have received from all of the friends and family, the angel mamas and daddy’s out there and strangers who are so generous! we had our first scavenger hunt and the winner donated her winnings Which was so thoughtful And much appreciated! My sister in law had a craft show (virtual) that 10% of sales went to MiKaylee’s Hope and she raised $75 for us! So very thankful! had a pampered chef fundraiser a couple weeks ago which raised 10% of sales Which I believe was about $33? Still such support from wonderful people!

thank you so very much!!

Audra

66 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

A little about myself...

Hi. My name is Audra. I am the President of the organization, MiKaylee's Hope. My daughter, MiKaylee was still born at 32+6 weeks. We went into the hospital on Feb 20, 2014 to find out she didn't have

MiKaylee's Hope has a website!

Good morning everyone! MiKaylee's Hope has an official website and I could not be more excited! We are growing and it is becoming more real! I am going to go to the state to have it become an official

bottom of page