top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureMiKaylee’s Hope

MiKaylee's Hope has a website!

Good morning everyone! MiKaylee's Hope has an official website and I could not be more excited! We are growing and it is becoming more real! I am going to go to the state to have it become an official non profit organization, hopefully this week and get it passed quickly (fingers crossed!).

Here is to new adventures!

30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Accepting donations

Good morning! MiKaylee’s Hope is doing a lot of productive things lately! We are working on a logo, accepting donations thru Guidestar which takes you to Network for Good. Here’s the direct Link: http

A little about myself...

Hi. My name is Audra. I am the President of the organization, MiKaylee's Hope. My daughter, MiKaylee was still born at 32+6 weeks. We went into the hospital on Feb 20, 2014 to find out she didn't have

bottom of page